Livin’ it UP!

August 24, 2009 at 1:14 am (Uncategorized)

So, my posts have been aimed more at writing, the grand total of like, six of them. Whoever reads this blog may think I have no life and just sit there and write about alien invasion and mental hospitals all day. Don’t ya?

WRONG!

Yeah, I loooooove to write, and my posts may sound like I’m all serious all the time, but really, I’m not. I like to get out and do stuff. This may surprise the non-existent reader I have, but I have a life. Weird, right? So, what do I like to do? Well, I really love to write. I guess that’s understandable. But I am not disabled and limited to my macbook and a TV in my spacious room. No, I have more than this, youngling. I have lots of friends (I hope.), and I really enjoy hanging out with them. They’re cool as cats. Let’s see. Since I’m a teen, I enjoy surfing the web and the computer, as you see I have a blog. It takes someone pretty stupid to not realize that. Duh!

Okay, I’m really into sports, too. I like tennis, baseball, and basketball a lot. I think I’m best at baseball, but I really enjoy basketball. Tennis is cool, but I’ve only been playing for 3 years, so I’m not as good at it as the other sports. I’ve been playing baseball since I could walk and have been playing basketball for fun a lot, but started playing rec when I was 8. And, as I’m writing this, I think I should type this in my ‘about yourself’ box, but I have nothing to blog about, so just bare with me. It’ll be over shortly.

Okay, so you know me. I’m going to make an oath for the start of school to post something up here TWICE A WEEK. It’ll be hard, but I think I can grind it out if I try.

Leave a Reply

